is love wrong

They say what we have is wrong , but my love
For you has gotten so strong.
How can I turn my back on what I feel is right
And not able to keep you in my sight.
No one knows what I’m going through
Cause when I close my eyes , all I see is you.
Age is just a frame of mind , our love will
Withstand the hands of time.
Love has no age , race, color or creed
But it’s just something we all need.
How can anyone deny us our love
When this is what the world is made of .
© L . RAMS 073016

One thought on “is love wrong

  1. Pingback: is love wrong | My Blog

Leave a Reply

